Posted by: chlost | March 8, 2014

Please stand by. Technological problems.

Sorry all. It appears that my last post may have been published more than once.

I have no idea how or why. But I am assuming that it is something that I did wrong. I am not known for my technological prowess.

In any event, I hope that you stick with me, despite having more than one “copy” of that post. I understand that you can only take so much Mozart….even I have my limits.

I will try to avoid having this happen again. It is the first time I’ve had this issue in four years.

Please stick with me.

Responses

  1. It only showed up once in my reader.

    • That’s a relief. At least at one point, it was in my reader about 20 times.

  2. I only saw it once, but I’ll still stick with you like a (insert analogy here).

    • Aw, thanks Jono!

  3. I’m enough of a “pop in and see what’s up” kind of blog reader that I had no idea! Let’s pretend that means my approach is a good one. Oy.–Jocelyn (who is only able to leave comments here under a radically different account name than I usually use)

    • Well, thanks for “popping by!” I usually do that too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 186 other followers

